Nossa Equipe

Equipe

Sócios Fundadores

Itamar da Silva

itamar@itaivan.com.br

Marcia Karin Paul da Silva

marcia@itaivan.com.br

Sócio Diretor

Jean Dalmarco

jean@itaivan.com.br

Gerentes

Sabine Elisabeth dos Santos

Jurídico

47 99927.5462
sabine@itaivan.com.br

Fernando do Prado

Locação

47 99150.5140
fernando@itaivan.com.br

Adriana Harbs Guerra

Administrativo

47 99189.8166
adriana@itaivan.com.br

Consultores de locação

Juliana Bonalume do Prado

47 99229.1393
juliana@itaivan.com.br

Everton da Silva

locacao9@itaivan.com.br

Corretores

Allan Dalmarco

47 99988.1520
allan@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 15369

Kátia Cibele de Carvalho Pandini

47 99214.6464
katia@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 22852

Keila Regina de Carvalho

47 99150.4673
keila@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 30265

Julio Cesar Pacheco dos Santos Junior

47 99657.7993
julio@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 38869

Anderson Carlos Schmitt

47 98403.8875
anderson@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 17381

Kalil Castro Cury

47 99174.2254
kalil@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 35457

Everton Machado

47 99930.1262
everton@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 39805

Debora Amaral

47 99663.3490
debora@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 39782

Cristovam Guardia

47 99983.2977
cristovam@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 32984

Ruy Martins da Fonseca Neto

47 99716.1127
ruy@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 42248

Jheison Luiz Pereira

47 99229.8822
jheison@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 16.4325

Administrativo

Maria Joici Tavares Campestrini

joici@itaivan.com

Elena Cristina Dambiski Alves

elena@itaivan.com.br

Maria Elena Goes Iliuk de Oliveira

maria@itaivan.com.br

Maiara Ferrari Lotti

locacao10@itaivan.com.br

Natali de Freitas Costa

financeiro2@itaivan.com.br

Polyana Moraes Ferreira

locacao5@itaivan.com.br

Cristiane Rosá

cristiane@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 42485

Lucas Rodrigues Fonseca

servicosgerais@itaivan.com.br

Eva Maria do Carmo Bursteinas

locacao1@itaivan.com.br

Lana Cáceres Alfonso

vistorias@itaivan.com.br

Iracilde Grossl do Prado

itaivan1@itaivan.com.br

Suellen S. A Muenster

locacao7@itaivan.com.br

Igor Soares Nunes

manutencoes@itaivan.com.br

Jaqueline Steuck

recepcao@itaivan.com.br

Yolanda Lemes

locacao6@itaivan.com.br