Nossa Equipe

Equipe

Sócios Fundadores

Itamar da Silva

itamar@itaivan.com.br

Marcia Karin Paul da Silva

marcia@itaivan.com.br

Sócio Diretor

Jean Dalmarco

jean@itaivan.com.br

Gerentes

Sabine Elisabeth dos Santos

Jurídico

47 99927.5462
sabine@itaivan.com.br

Fernando do Prado

Locação

47 99150.5140
fernando@itaivan.com.br

Adriana Harbs Guerra

Administrativo

47 99189.8166
adriana@itaivan.com.br

Consultores de locação

Juliana Bonalume do Prado

47 99229.1393
juliana@itaivan.com.br

Simone Schinaider Anacleto

47 99183.7213
locacao8@itaivan.com.br

Daiane Caroline Fernandes

47 99652.6484
locacao3@itaivan.com.br

Corretores

Allan Dalmarco

47 99988.1520
allan@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 15369

Breno Edir Wachholz

47 99104.4397
breno@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 23756

Keila Regina de Carvalho

47 99150.4673
keila@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 30265

Tiago Carvalho de Souza

47 99160.4501
tiago@itaivan.com.br

Julio Cesar Pacheco dos Santos Junior

47 99657.7993
julio@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 2020.28.02.01.845

Jucelaini Janice Potter

47 99170.3856
jucelaini@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 34778

Anderson Carlos Schmitt

47 98403.8875
anderson@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 17381

Kalil Castro Cury

47 99174.2254
kalil@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 35.457

Administrativo

Patricia Krause

locacao2@itaivan.com.br

Sirlei Aschidamini Budinheski

itaivan1@itaivan.com.br

Maria Joici Tavares Campestrini

joici@itaivan.com

Elena Cristina Dambiski Alves

elena@itaivan.com.br

Maria Elena Goes Iliuk de Oliveira

maria@itaivan.com.br

Leticia Martins Rodrigues Dombrowicz

financeiro1@itaivan.com.br

Maiara Ferrari Lotti

locacao6@itaivan.com.br

Dafny Rebecca de Oliveira Araujo

recepcao@itaivan.com.br

Juliete Fernandes de Paula

locacao7@itaivan.com.br

Natali de Freitas Costa

suporte@itaivan.com.br

Dharlan Siqueira Alves

locacao@itaivan.com

Gabriel Borck

vistorias@itaivan.com.br

Polyana Moraes Ferreira

locacao5@itaivan.com