Nossa Equipe

Equipe

Sócios Fundadores

Itamar da Silva

itamar@itaivan.com.br

Marcia Karin Paul da Silva

marcia@itaivan.com.br

Sócio Diretor

Jean Dalmarco

jean@itaivan.com.br

Gerentes

Sabine Elisabeth dos Santos

Jurídico

47 99927.5462
sabine@itaivan.com.br

Fernando do Prado

Locação

47 99150.5140
fernando@itaivan.com.br

Adriana Harbs Guerra

Administrativo

47 99189.8166
adriana@itaivan.com.br

Corretores

Allan Dalmarco

47 99988.1520
allan@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 15369

Kátia Cibele de Carvalho Pandini

47 99214.6464
katia@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 22852

Keila Regina de Carvalho

47 99150.4673
keila@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 30265

Julio Cesar Pacheco dos Santos Junior

47 99657.7993
julio@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 38869

Anderson Carlos Schmitt

47 98403.8875
anderson@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 17381

Kalil Castro Cury

47 99174.2254
kalil@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 35457

Everton Machado

47 99930.1262
everton@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 39805

Debora Amaral

47 99663.3490
debora@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 39782

Cristiane Rosá Coordenadora

cristiane@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 42485

Aline Cristiane de Oliveira Gazzola

47 99171.4006
aline@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 44734

Vanessa Volles

47 98866.5857
vanessa@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 47848

Jorge Valdomiro Melchiors

47 99952.9360
jorge@itaivan.com.br
CRECI: 20244

Bruno César Brasil

47 98853.5229
bruno@itaivan.com
CRECI: 49636

Administrativo

Juliana Bonalume Coordenadora

47 99229.1393
juliana@itaivan.com.br

Simone Schinaider Anacleto

47 99183.7213
locacao8@itaivan.com.br

Joici Tavares Campestrini

financeiro1@itaivan.com

Elena Dambiski Coordenadora

elena@itaivan.com.br

Nátali de Freitas Costa

financeiro2@itaivan.com.br

Polyana Moraes Ferreira

locacao5@itaivan.com.br

Lucas Rodrigues Fonseca

47 99652.2178
locacao13@itaivan.com

Eva Maria do Carmo Bursteinas

locacao1@itaivan.com.br

Lana Cáceres Alfonso

vistorias@itaivan.com.br

Iracilde Grossl do Prado

itaivan1@itaivan.com.br

Yolanda Lemes

locacao6@itaivan.com.br

Liria Juszkerwicz

financeiro3@itaivan.com.br

Bianca Cristina Carvalho Fragoso

locacao12@itaivan.com

Rian Carlos Odwazny Flexa

servicosgerais@itaivan.com.br

Dharlan Siqueira Alves

47 99655.7191
dharlan@itaivan.com.br

Maria Eduarda Menel Wiese

recepcao@itaivan.com.br

Leticia C. N. Mota

locacao7@itaivan.com.br